Page 29 - 141738 BCA Directory 2012 2013

This is a SEO version of 141738 BCA Directory 2012 2013. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »
27
Probe Services Professional Investigations
Corporate Offce
PO Box 815
716-834-2500
Buffalo, NY 14225
800-888-5120
Fax 716-834-2495
www.PSPIgroup.com
Michael Reitano, President
mreitano@pspigroup.com
Joseph J. Hunger III, Vice President
jhunger@pspigroup.com
Kenneth A. Horton, Vice President
khorton@pspigroup.com
Craig M. O’Donnell, Operations Manager
codonnell@pspigroup.com
Yuri Phuntner, Investigation Manager
yphuntner@pspigroup.com
Richard Chenez, Investigation Manager
rchenez@pspigroup.com
Andrea Thomas, Marketing Manager
athomas@pspigroup.com
Matthew Martoccio, Albany Regional Field Manager
mmartoccio@pspigroup.com
Shane Leibeck, Rochester Regional Field Manager
sleibeck@pspigroup.com
Thomas Donegan, Syracuse Regional Field Manager
tdonegan@pspigroup.com
William Carrig, Binghamton Regional Field Manager
wcarrigg@pspigroup.com
Christopher Scoville, Florida Regional Field Manager
scoville@pspigroup.com
Progressive Casualty Insurance Company
6699 Transit Road
716-565-7000
Suite 150
Fax 716-565-7035
Williamsville, NY 14221
www.Progressive.com
John Sion, Claims Manager
John_Sion@Progressive.com
Jeff Dynarski, Service Center Manager
Jeffrey_Dynarski@Progressive.com